Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

service

4

booked in for service and mot, but found out i only needed the mot , so less money than i expected

02 July 2018

service

5

Easy booking in process, courteous staff & great customer service

22 June 2018

service

4

Good service, friendly but took longer than anticipated

21 June 2018

service

5

Great customer service

20 June 2018

service

5

everything done in the time specified and was treated with the usual friendliness and courtesy

18 June 2018

service

5

Very easy to book car in (Ocean phoned me). Everything is just very straightforward.

15 June 2018

service

5

As always the staff at Ocean Mini Falmouth give the customer the personal service go out of their way to help if there are any issues particularly Andy Bishop and in Sales Craig Foster

07 June 2018

service

5

In our opinion Ocean, Fakmouth is one of the best garages we've ever dealt with

05 June 2018

service

5

Friendly, polite and efficient staff.Attractive and comfortable premises. ( good coffee and cold water always available and on offer )Easy parking.Loan car available.All work done and fault found and fixed with minimum fuss and delay.GREAT .

25 May 2018

service

3

I was disappointed that when the car was handed back that it had not been hoovered or washed as they had promised. It was also unnerving the next day, to find that there was a query that one tyre was under inflated

25 May 2018

service

5

As above - I really just came in with the car that had a problem and they found room to fix it in a day and give me a courtesy car. Spectacular service.

24 May 2018

sales

5

Everyone was very helpful

24 May 2018

service

4

At brake fluid change I was told a nail was found in rear nearside tyre which could not be repaired. Was not shown tyre to assess damage for myself. Agreed for replacement tyre to be fitted on same day.

21 May 2018

service

4

Friendly and efficient

19 May 2018

service

5

First class arrangements and advice

16 May 2018

sales

5

An excellent Centre. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Made the purchase very easy.

16 May 2018

sales

5

Buying from Mini was like buying a good suit of clothes; you felt looked after, pampered. The experience you had in buying the Mini enhanced your feelings about the car once you had bought it and started to drive it. A residual effect.

12 May 2018

service

5

VERY SATISFIED BUT DELAY IN WORKSHOP DUE TO WORKLOAD

10 May 2018

service

5

In 6 years I have never had a single complaint

10 May 2018

service

5

I find the service at mini exceeds expectation every time

10 May 2018

service

5

Done everything they said they were going to do and more.

01 May 2018

service

5

Easy and great cost

30 April 2018

service

5

Completely satisfied

28 April 2018

service

4.5

Good service but interior of the car could have been cleaner following service and valet . Previously I have had a Mini complementary air freshener which would have been welcomed this time as well .

28 April 2018

service

5

The whole process from booking in and to collecting the car after repairs were completed was smooth, informative and professional.

26 April 2018

service

5

as above

26 April 2018

service

5

great customer service

25 April 2018

service

5

The Staff are always welcoming, polite & helpful.The after care service has been very efficiant - thank you.

25 April 2018

service

5

Great. Andy Bishop is a legend. He always goes above and beyond.

24 April 2018

service

5

Easy to book and provided me a courtesy car free of charge on arrival to save me waiting about even though I hadn't prebooked one. Top service! Also happy there was a brakes promotion running which saved me some money on the cost of replacement pads.

24 April 2018

service

5

Excellent staff contact, very professional when they took the car from me, and I was kept updated re collection

23 April 2018

service

5

Appart from the service they fixed my squeaky wipers.

23 April 2018

service

5

Pleasant, helpful, efficient.

22 April 2018

service

5

No Quibbling, jobs get done in a timely manner, car always washed

22 April 2018

service

4

Can’t fault the service and advice

19 April 2018

service

5

Staff are always welcoming, polite and helpful.

17 April 2018

sales

5

Always kept informed of progess of build and expected delivery date, delivered with all the items asked for, all answers to queries honestly given smooth process which resulted in an exiting new car,

16 April 2018

service

5

Always been treated with courtesy and minor problems soon resolved. friendly and polite staff

15 April 2018

sales

5

Very friendly helpful staff

13 April 2018

service

5

As above,I think the team are friendly, helpful, and are always more than willing to help with any questions every time I go in, I have NEVER had a bad experience. Andy’s who I usually contact, and I suggest he be put forward for employee recognition

13 April 2018

service

3

Car was not cleaned after service and was not parked at a collection point but behind a gate. The service manager (SM) immediately apologised - had the car cleaned. On return the drivers seat and steering wheel were at extreme positions. SM apology

13 April 2018

sales

5

Just the whole experience of the purchase and delivery was very good.

12 April 2018

sales

5

Great customer care

12 April 2018

service

3

work was done in relationship to an MOT, when MOT came back with pass but tyres were worn and concerned customer.

12 April 2018

sales

5

The team at ocean mini Falmouth were excellent as ever. Martijn was always honest in his approach and was able to advise us well on which model best suited our needs.

10 April 2018

service

5

Great colleagues.. always pleasant and helpful

10 April 2018

service

5

Hassle free and quick

10 April 2018

sales

5

As said previously it was a pleasure to do hursin as with Jordan and I am absolutely delighted with my new Mini.The only negative comment I would make about the Mini Centre is that customer parking is extremely limited and can be quite problematic.