Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

sales

5

Sales person fantastic everything sorted with no problems.

22 November 2019

service

2

Disappointed that nobody has contacted me

21 November 2019

service

5

We find the service experience at Ocean Falmouth to be, helpful, friendly, informative and to a very high standard.

18 November 2019

service

5

Everything was dealt with in a friendly and efficient way.

16 November 2019

service

5

Car always serviced on time and returned cleaned inside and out

15 November 2019

service

5

Always very friendly and helpful.

15 November 2019

service

5

friendly staff and explained what was done

15 November 2019

service

5

Staff went beyond expectations in providing service and responding to an unforeseen problem

12 November 2019

sales

5

Great customer service. There was no 'hard sell' and time was taken to explain everything and to answer any queries

10 November 2019

service

3

Waiting time was twice as long than told at the time of booking

08 November 2019

service

5

Great people at Ocean Mini Falmouth

08 November 2019

service

5

Always keep me informed of work and the potential costs.

07 November 2019

service

5

Fantastic service and staff always so friendly.

05 November 2019

service

5

Very professional

02 November 2019

service

5

Everything was completed in an efficient and professional manner

02 November 2019

service

5

Nothing too much trouble, shuttle into town is very handy too.

02 November 2019

service

4

I forgot to mention that there was a squeak on my windscreen wipers and no one picked it up I thought the wipers would have been looked at when it was serviced.

01 November 2019

service

5

Staff was very friendly and helpful

01 November 2019

service

5

Given appropriate information. Car was ready when they said it would be

01 November 2019

service

5

The whole experience from booking the car in for the work to the curiosity car supplied and the attention given from the complete staff was a pleasure.

01 November 2019

service

5

Car booked in early and called straight away on completion to give me choice of pick up time as I lived further away.

01 November 2019

service

5

The staff were efficient and helpfull.

28 October 2019

service

5

As above

24 October 2019

service

4

It was not a proper service just a winter check up to see all OK

24 October 2019

service

3

Too expensive for first service & wasn't told a price until service completed

24 October 2019

service

5

It was done on time.

22 October 2019

sales

5

Overall amazing experience, kept updated throughout.

18 October 2019

service

3

The software upgrade was completed. Once the car was booked in whenever I asked they informed me of the progress of the upgrade.

16 October 2019

service

5

Reasonable price for a good job done.

15 October 2019

service

5

Everything done has requested all on time

15 October 2019

service

2

I WAS INVITED FOR AN OIL CHANGE, I ASSUMED IT WAS UNDER MY WARRANTY!NO PRICE WAS QUOTED!! I WAS TOLD THE PRICE OF THE JOB AFTER THE EVENT!! I AM EXTREMELLY ANNOYED ABOUT THIS. IT WAS BADLY HANDLED.

14 October 2019

service

5

Totally professional - Andy also gives 110% and takes time to explain things and nothing is rushed.

13 October 2019

service

5

Really efficient with good contact during the extended service

12 October 2019

sales

5

I have bought my Minis from the same person for years and he is excellent. The only reason for not giving 5.0 stars is that I was a bit surprised/shocked to see how much my traded in mini was priced by the garage compared with the money I was given.

12 October 2019

sales

5

Excellent information and review of options

11 October 2019

sales

5

Top Service ,Craig at Penryn

10 October 2019

sales

5

Every member of the showroom smiled and was warm and welcoming. We found our adviser very knowledgeable and patient answering all our questions and giving lots of great suggestions of his own while not being pushy in any way.

10 October 2019

sales

5

I have been a customer of the dealership for approximately 13 years and appreciate the welcome I get..

10 October 2019

service

4

Basically as above.

10 October 2019

sales

4

Made to feel a valued customer

09 October 2019

service

5

They were very helpful when we smashed a back light. Got it done quickly for us while on holiday

08 October 2019

service

5

Very informative, polite and friendly

03 October 2019

service

5

Customer service was excellent

01 October 2019

service

5

Very professional

28 September 2019

service

5

Nothing was too much trouble

24 September 2019

service

5

I was pleasantly reminded that the service was due. My mini was booked in at the agreed time. I waited for the service to be completed and the team were accurate about the timings - I had another appointment to get to and they ensured I was not late.

24 September 2019

service

5

Nothing too much trouble always polite and friendly

23 September 2019

service

5

Great service

22 September 2019

service

5

Always have very polite sevice

22 September 2019

service

5

Everyone at Ocean Falmouth were professional and friendly without being 'over the top'. We popped back after a few weeks to get some technical advice and staff could not have been more helpful - we would have no hesitation in seeking further advice